Working in our New Home

I am now in my new house awaiting a new studio by way of converting the garage. It’s going to seem a long wait! The downstairs is sorted so I now have the ability to do some work in the dining area of the kitchen which is fab.

I recently enjoyed a visit to the Hepworth in Wakefield (UK) I have always loved pots and there was a great exhibition there. I took some photos for reference and this is a collage I have done using my photos for inspiration. I feel good about producing some work again!

2 thoughts on “Working in our New Home

  1. Hello dear Debbie,

    Here’s a message from Josephine in The Netherlands! Good luck in your new home 🍀 I still keep your Christmas letters. Need to write to you urgently 😉

    What’s your new address?

    Love, Josephine

Leave a comment