Card Stands in the Making

I started a new project recently as I’ve been having a constant battle in how to display some of my work at my makers markets. I have been making stands and generally trying to improve the presentation of my stall. Ultimately to try and improve sales!

I’ve had some apple trays for a while, knowing they would come in useful sometime and now they have! I saw something when I was out the other day and just motivated me to see what I could do.

I estimated what other bits of wood I might need which only cost about £10 and I got on with it.display-1 Measuring, sawing and painting:-)display-2 display-3Yes I’m impressed too!display-4I’ll take a photo of my stall on Saturday to show the stands all finished 🙂

Leave a Reply

