I Stole a Moment…..

You may remember I showed you this collage a few weeks ago. My friend gave it a tile ‘I Stole a Moment from the Garden of Eden and Carried it Back to Share With You.’Eden 1 I took it to a local framer to have it ready for my open studio and I am really pleased with the result. (you can’t see it very well in a photo)Eden 2 Because I’ve got it back so soon, I am going to have it with me on Sunday at the Westacre fair with some archive prints and postcards for sale along side it.Eden 3It would be great to see you if you can make it. 🙂

2 thoughts on “I Stole a Moment…..

Leave a Reply

