More work on Fossils

Here’s the progress I’m making with my fossil prints. I had my friend Fliss helping me one day last week which was fun.

Fossel 4

I’m using some string blocks to print with which resemble the above fossil shapes. (from Google images)Fossells 6and I’m adding these to the existing screen prints.Fossells 1Fossells 2 This is where I’ve got to so far, fabrics at varying stages of print.Fossells 3  

I do have some ideas of what they are going to be made into! 🙂

Leave a Reply

