Art Stamps

I’m always willing to try something new and experiment with things. Recently I discovered there is such a thing as ‘art stamps’, stamps produced by artists as pieces of art in there own right. As I love repeat anyway, I thought I would see if that could work for me.

Art Stamps

I’m actually really pleased. I used a perforating paper trimmer this time, but I have found another technique I can try which I will report back on. These stamps are to send to someone in a paper exchange.

One thought on “Art Stamps

Leave a Reply

