Mail Art

Had a really nice and encouraging day on Saturday at the art and craft fair I did in Hempton. Really happy with the responses I had from people about my work, including selling some of my new paper chains. 🙂

I did more experimenting with making art postcards yesterday, really enjoyed a time of drawing, colouring in, cutting and sticking!

These were actually made using an old book cover. Mr. O. was cutting up an old book for collage and asked if I wanted the cover and of course I said yes please!

Leave a Reply

