Printing a Poem

First I want to thank everyone of you that have liked my posts and all who follow regularly and comment. It is very encouraging and I really appreciate it, some human contact is needed in this big hunk of cyberspace we deal with every day.

Now to the poem. I’ve had my first try at printing the poem I cut out earlier in the week, it’s come out quite well, but not as well as I wanted. I like to use stencils rather than photo screens so maybe that’s the charm of it, we’ll see. I’m considering what decoration to add now.

‘Kiss the Miscellany’ by Debbie Osborn, printed on recycled cotton.

I chose the whimsical letters because it’s a whimsical poem!

Leave a Reply

