Exploring stones #6

Hi everybody, great to be back after a few days break. Hope you had a lovely Christmas and your New Year has started well. I have lots of ideas and hopes for 2012 and I am looking forward to all the things God has planned for me! I had a book on the drawings of Henry More for Christmas, quite inspirational, lots of drawings of stones, bones and shells!

Here are some more of my stone observations, working with cutting magazine pages this time…

….I’ve just had a thought, these images could be used as inspiration for block prints. 🙂

Leave a Reply

