Preparation for schools workshop

I’m doing a print workshop day at Walsingham primary school tomorrow, a local village to us. With Mr O’s help I am showing the children how to print with found objects. I’ve been getting things ready today so I thought I’d show you what I’m doing.

First I’m going to do a bit of a show and tell with examples of my work and a couple of larger found Items that I’ve used to print with.

This is the scrummy box of found objects we are going to give them to print with.

Of course we had to have a go ourselves first so that we had something to show them what can be done.

Paper, card and envelopes, and butterflies to decorate.

I wonder who is going to enjoy the workshops the most!!! 🙂

One thought on “Preparation for schools workshop

Leave a Reply

