Large Tree Stencils

Here are two large tree stencils I was cutting yesterday, these are in preparation for hangings I will be printing to be hung in Mr Dylans Gallery which will soon be opening at Creake Abbey Studios.  So as well as having work here in my studio for people to come and see, I will be exibiting work at Mr Dylans aswell. 

The next stage is to make some screens big enough to print with, I hope it doesn’t take up too much ink, although Mr Dylans has provided me with some canvas to start me off.

One thought on “Large Tree Stencils

  1. Oh! I was at Creake last week and noticed Mr Dylan’s was undergoing some refurbishment…congratulations and brilliant! I look forward to seeing your work there!

Leave a Reply

