10th Big Draw

CFD_www_BLK_S

I’ve just found out by an E newsletter I get, that October is celebrating the 10th Big draw. I’m going to try and do as much drawing as I can this month. This is a good thing because I really like drawing, but I have very little discipline to do it regularly. Today I am posting  a drawing I did a while ago as I’ve only just read about The big Draw and haven’t had a chance to do any yet.

Whelk Shell

Is there any body else out there joining in The Big Draw?

Leave a Reply

