I Love London

Been up to London this weekend, it always gives me a buzz. Went up to go to the Tate Modern, but I always get absorbed into being in London as well as where I am going, enjoying the atmosphere,  watching what is going on and taking in the things around me. Here are a few of photos I took while taking in my surroundings.

Millenium Bridge

Millenium Bridge

Southwark Bridge

Southwalk Bridge

Well you know!

Traffic Cone

I had a fab time, I’ll tell you about the Tate tomorrow

Leave a Reply

